Skip to main content

Your councillors

The Council has fourteen Community Councillors, three serving Axton Ward (Axton, Glanrafon, Llanasa, Sarn, and Trelogan,) six serving Ffynnongroyw Ward (Ffynnongroyw, Penyffordd, Picton, Talacre, Tanlan, and Tyn-y-Morfa,) and five serving Gronant Ward (Gronant and Gwespyr.)

Lydia Harvey
Clerk to the council
Lydia Harvey

Axton Ward

Ffynnongroyw Ward

Gronant Ward